Contact

Give us a call and we will help you with your questions and thoughts.

United States

Foga System United States

24 River Rd
Bogota, NJ 07603
United States

Debbie Crouch

Purchasing Manager

debbiecrouch@outwaterplastics.com

Jim Rochford

Sales & Engineering Consultant

Tfn: 866-873-3642 jimrochford@outwaterplastics.com

Head office

Head office

Mogölsvägen 8
554 75 Jönköping
Sweden

Jesper Larsson

CEO

Tfn: +46 36 290 66 91 jesper.larsson@fogasystem.com

Lotta Vänskä

INSIDE SALES / PURCHASE

Tfn: +46 36 290 66 93 lotta.vanska@fogasystem.com

Jonna Pettersson

INSIDE SALES / TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Tfn: +46 36 290 66 97 jonna.pettersson@fogasystem.com

United Kingdom

Foga System UK

LKH Industrial Estate, Tickhill Road
Doncaster DN4 8QG
Great Britain

Martin Pearson

Director

Tfn: +44 (0)1302 249370 Mobil: +44 (0)7831 932766 martin@fogasystemuk.com

Matthew White

Technical & Estimating

Tfn: +44 (0)1302 249374 matthew@fogasystemuk.com

Czech Republic

Foga System Czech Republic

Černokostelecká 90
100 00 Strašnice
Czech Republic

Matěj Palouš

CEO

Tfn: +420 777 294 579 matej.palous@fogasystem.cz

Sergiu Tamas

Sales

sergiu.tamas@fogasystem.cz

Poland

Foga System Poland

ul.. Wolska 25
05 650 Chynów
Polska

Sebastian Janeczek

CEO

Tfn: +48 601 227 478 marketing@foga.pl

Pawel Dudek

Key Account Manager

Tfn: +48 601 22 74 78 handel@foga.pl

Croatia

Foga System Croatia

Proizvododno Usluzna Zadruga
Sljemenska 2
102 90 Zapresic
Croatia

Dalia Benko

info@foga.hr

Damir Benko

info@foga.hr

Japan

Foga System Japan

3-1-2 Azabudai, Minato-Ku
1060041 Tokyo
Japan

Shoichi Ohno

ohno@foga.co.jp

New Zealand

Foga System New Zealand

82-84 Nelson Street, Pet.
5012 Wellington
New Zealand

Susanne Newton

Director

wgtn.enquiries@displayways.co.nz